Skip to main content

Officers & Contacts 2023-24


ChairWill Atkinsonchair@
Vice ChairClaire Lacey 
SecretaryAnnie Fernandez-Jonessecretary@
TreasurerHugh Morristreasurer@
Track & Field Officials SecretaryAlan Vincent 
Track & Field sub-committeeJackie Breslin
James Charles
Annie Fernandez-Jones
Kay Reynolds
Claire Lacey
Alan Vincent
Road Race Co-ordinatorWill Atkinson 
Cross Country Championships Co-ordinatorEmma Gouldxcchamps@
WebsiteJoe Bibbywebsite@
Schools repsPeter O'Keefe
Alan Vincent
Welfare OfficerJohn Sear 
General CommitteeJackie Breslin
James Charles
Annie Fernandez-Jones
Andrew Garner
Kay Reynolds
Dene Stringfellow
Gary Warland

Special positions
President: Jill Slatter
Life Vice-Presidents: John Sear, Jill Slatter and Alan Vincent.

Officers and committee members are elected at the AGM.

Email addresses
Please add: after the @ symbol.
If the contact you are trying to reach does not have a email address listed please send your message via the Secretary.