Road Running & Diary

These pages are maintained by Will Atkinson so please contact him with any questions or changes. Grand Prix results are on a separate page linked from here. There are also pages for County Championship news and results and a page for Road Race Rankings.

The Road Race Diary for 2021 is posted below.  As the year starts everything is uncertain so you are advised to use the race links to get the latest information.  I have  labelled the cancelled races in red, 2021 dates which have been published are shown in black and race for which no decision has yet been published have my guess at a possible date in grey.


2021 Oxfordshire Road Race Diary

Date   Race
Cancelled   Woodcote 10k
Cancelled   Goring 10k
Postponed   Banbury 15
Postponed   White Horse Half Marathon
Cancelled   Mota-vation - Charlton
09/05/2021   Oxford Town & Gown 10k
10/05/2021   Sri Chinmoy 1
Cancelled   Chalgrove 10k
23/05/2021   Wallingford Thames Run
23/05/2021   Nettlebed Stinger
24/05/2021    Sri Chinmoy 2
Cancelled   Mota-vation - Bletchingdon
07/06/2021   Sri Chinmoy 3
01/06/2021 No decision yet   Banbury 5
13/06/2021   Chiltern Chase 10k (Ewelme)
13/06/2021   Run Wytham Woods
21/06/2021   Sri Chinmoy 4
Cancelled  Cumnor 5k
20/06/2021   Run Jericho
24/06/2021 No decision yet   Mota-vation - Combe I
04/07/2021 No decision yet   Didcot 5
17/07/2021 No decision yet   Hornton Classic 6
29/07/2021 No decision yet   Mota-vation - Combe II
01/08/2021 No decision yet   Hook Norton 6
11/08/2021 No decision yet   Alchester Summer 5k
26/08/2021 No decision yet   Mota-vation - Stratfield Brake
29/08/2021    Headington 5
04/09/2021   Cotswold Classic 10m
05/09/2021   Thame 10k
12/09/2021 No decision yet   Woodstock '12'
19/09/2021 No decision yet   Longworth 10k
03/10/2021 No decision yet   Hanney 5
10/10/2021   Oxford Half Marathon
17/10/2021 No decision yet   Abingdon Marathon
28/11/2021 No decision yet   Eynsham 10K
05/12/2021 No decision yet   Andy Reading 10K
08/12/2021 No decision yet   Oxford City & County Council Christmas Fun Run
12/12/2021 No decision yet   Hooky Christmas Canter